Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (188)

Go Out and Preach the Word
Acts 13:5-14 (Part of the The Great Commission series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Shoes of the Gospel
Ephesians 6:13-15 (Part of the The Spiritual Battle series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on February 1, 2017 (Wednesday Evening Bible Study).
Preparing for an Unknown Future
Genesis 41:1-8 (Part of the series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Confusion Abounding
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Breastplate of Righteousness
Ephesians 6:14 (Part of the The Spiritual Battle series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on January 18, 2017 (Wednesday Evening Bible Study).
Called and Sent
Acts 13:1-5 (Part of the The Great Commission series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Quality of Faithfulness
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
We War Not After the Flesh
2 Corinthians 10:1-5 (Part of the The Spiritual Battle series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on January 4, 2017 (Wednesday Evening Bible Study).
Wisemen and Fools
Matthew 2:1-18 (Part of the the Birth of the Savior series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Tidings of Joy
Luke 1:39-80 (Part of the the Birth of the Savior series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on December 21, 2016 (Wednesday Evening Bible Study).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Painesville, OH