Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (42)

Being Born Again
Ephesians 4:14-14:15 (Part of the Basic Doctrinal Truths series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Savoir's Geneology: God Uses all kinds of People
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the the Birth of the Savior series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
John's Preaching
Luke 7:24-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord is Watching Out For His Children
Daniel 12:1-13 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
A Prayer of Repentance
Daniel 9:1-9 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Ancient of Days Revealed
Daniel 7:9-14 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God's Triumph's Over Man's Plots
Daniel 6:10-28 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Proper Reputation and Testimonies
Daniel 6:1-11 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Nebechednezzer's Letter to the World
Daniel 4:1-37 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Misusing the Gifts From God
Daniel 3:1-30 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Painesville, OH