Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (79)

Jesus Answers Man's Trickery
Mark 11:27-33 (Part of the The Way of the Cross series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hosanna! The King is Coming
Mark 11:1-26 (Part of the The Way of the Cross series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Macedonian Call
Acts 16:1-40 (Part of the The Great Commission series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Conflict in the Church
Acts 15:1-21 (Part of the The Great Commission series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Go Out and Preach the Word
Acts 13:5-14 (Part of the The Great Commission series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing for an Unknown Future
Genesis 41:1-8 (Part of the series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Confusion Abounding
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Called and Sent
Acts 13:1-5 (Part of the The Great Commission series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Quality of Faithfulness
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wisemen and Fools
Matthew 2:1-18 (Part of the the Birth of the Savior series).
Preached by Arlie Spargur on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Painesville, OH